Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology,

Management & Gramothan, Jaipur

(An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota)
SKIT has been ranked no. 1 in Engineering Program in Rajasthan consecutively for the 7th year (2017-18 to 2023-24) by RTU, Kota
College Code REAP: 1031, RMAP: 302
Creating Winners for Life....
☎:Admission Helpline: 8505003008

Admission Cell Timings: 8am-5pm (all working days) | 9am-4 pm (Sunday) | B.Tech Admission Open, click here
REAP-2022 Reporting Instructions

The department is also distinctive for our research style, educational programs, commitment to diversity, culture and industrial collaboration structure. Our research activity framework in one of the most consistent research frameworks, wherein we have been doing many research activities, to augment and push theses, and to get involved in emerging technologies we have created research pillars/groups as follows under the coordinatorship of faculty members. All faculty members are required to get registered at least in one group.

 Research Groups

  • Prof. S. K. Bhatnagar, Prof. Mukesh Arora, Dr. Monika Mathur, Dr. Shubhi Jain, Ms. Suman Sharma, Mr. Harshal Nigam, Mr. Pallav Rawal, Mr. Sunil Lakhawat

           Research Area: Microstrip Antenna, Reconfigurable Antenna


  • Prof. Praveen K. Jain, Dr. Swati Arora, Mr. Neeraj Jain, Mr. Lalit Kumar Lata, Mr. Abhinandan Jain

           Research Area: Nano Electronics


  • Mr. Vikas Pathak, Ms. Manju Choudhary, Ms. Pooja Choudhary, Ms. Priyanka Sharma, Ms. Namrata Joshi, Mr. Rahul Pandey, Ms. Mamta Jain

           Research Area: Microelectronics, Embedded System, VLSI Design


  • Dr. Rukhsar Zafar, Mr. J. P. Vijay, Ms. Kiran Rathi, Ms. Rajni Idiwal, Mr. Ankit Agarwal, Ms. Gloria Joseph

           Research Area: Photonics, Optical Communication    



All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2022 - Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & GramothonManaged by : SKIT