College Code REAP: 1031,   CMAT: 302
Creating Winners for Life....
☎:0141 3500300, 5160400

Computer Science and Engineering department at SKIT is known as a consistent performer in all spheres of Computer Science and Information Technology education. We build upon the strong department foundations, our journey has provided and act quickly to explore new directions. We are fearless in pushing the frontiers of our field. The department is also distinctive for our research style, educational programs, commitment to diversity, culture and industrial collaboration structure. Our research activity framework in one of the most consistent research frameworks, wherein we have been doing many research activities, to augment and push theses, and to get involved in emerging technologies we have created research pillars/groups as follows under the coordinatorship of faculty members. All faculty members are required to get registered at least in one group.


# Pillars/Groups Coordinator Group members
1 Web Applications & Network Security Dr. Mukesh Gupta Mr. M.K. Beniwal, Mr. Shubham Gupta, Ms. Kajal Mathur, Mr. Sunil Dhankhar, Mr. Pratipal Singh
2 Data Mining, Data Warehousing & Knowledge Discovery Dr. Pankaj Dadheech Dr. Mukesh Gupta, Mr. Sunil Dhankhar, Ms. Deepa Modi, Mr. Shubham Gupta, Ms. Rashmi Dadhich, Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jadwal, Ms. Priyanka Sharma, Ms. Vijeta Khicha
3 Artificial Intelligence, Fuzzy Logic & Genetic Algorithms Dr. Neha Janu Mr. Sushant Kumar, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Kajal Mathur, Ms. Garima Gupta, Mr. Neeraj Garg
4 Software Engineering & Software Product Development Dr. Niketa Sharma Mr. Harpreet Singh Gill, Ms. Rubal Deep Gill, Mr. Mayank Kumar Jain, Mr. Kailash Soni, Ms. Namrata Saxena
5 Image Processing & Pattern Recognition Dr. Neha Janu  Ms. Neha Mathur, Mr. Kanak Giri, Mr. Vinod Kataria, Mr. Yogendra Kumar Gupta, Ms. Palika Jajoo, Mr. Nitin Purohit
6 Mobile and Pervasive Computing Dr. Rajat Goel Ms. Ruchika Khandelwal, Mr. Ashish Pant, Ms. Nidhi Srivastava
7 High-Performance Computing Dr. C. M. Choudhary Mr. Neeraj Dhawan, Mr. Mehul Mahrishi, S. Sarabjeet Singh, Ms. Anjana Sangwan, Ms. Priyanka Trikha, Mr. Girish Sharma
8 Big Data Analytics Dr. Pankaj Dadheech Mr. Ankit Kumar, Ms. Aakriti Sharma, Mr. Kanak Giri, Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jadwal
9 Nano Technology Dr. Vinay Kanungo Mr. Ankit Kumar, Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jadwal, Mr. Ganpat Singh Chauhan, Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma, Ms. Shanu Tripathi

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2020 - Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & GramothonManaged by : SKIT