SKIT/2023/73

Date: 30-09-2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

(Regarding constitution of Branch Change Committee 2023-24)

A committee of the following members is constituted to carry out the process for branch change in B.Tech III semester session 2023-24 (enrolled in academic session 2022-23) as per guidelines/amendments of Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota.

Dr. R. K. Jain Dean and Incharge Examination Cell	Chairman
Dr. Sangeeta Vyas Head, Student Affairs & Professor, Deptt. of Chemistry	Member-1
Dr. Anurag Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt. of Chemistry Mob 9460386437	Member-2
Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt. of Physics Mob 8829019281	Member-3

A copy of the notice & relevant guidelines issued by RTU, Kota are enclosed herewith. The committee must submit the complete report to the undersigned.

(Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pachar) Principal

Copy to: Director, Director Academics, Registrar, Dean Persons Concerned