Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology

Management & Gramothan, Jaipur

Creating Winners for Life....

 
College Code REAP: 031,   CMAT: 302
Reception/Help Desk: +91 141 5160400
Toll Free: 1800-200-5111
 
For B.Tech. /Ph.D.
+91 93145 20693, 96940 97634
For M.Tech.
+91 97725 45766
For MBA
+91 96800 80686,
For B.Pharm
+91 96940 97587
SKIT COLLEGE

Education loan scheme aims at providing financial support/ loan from the their nearest bank (home town) to deserving/ meritorious students for pursuing higher studies in India by bank. Student are advised to visit following bank websites.

 

S. No. Name of Bank Website Link
1 Allahabad Bank https://www.allahabadbank.in/english/Education_Loan.aspx
2 Andhra Bank http://andhrabank.in/english/EduLoans.aspx
3 Axis Bank http://www.axisbank.com/personal/loans/education-loan/education-loan-features.aspx
4 Bank of Baroda http://www.bankofbaroda.co.in/pfs/eduloans.asp
5 Bank of India http://www.bankofindia.co.in/english/EducationLoan.aspx
6 Bank of Maharashtra http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/credit_fac_edu.asp
7 Canara Bank http://www.canarabank.com/English/Scripts/InterestSubsidyEducationalLoans.aspx
8 Central Bank of India https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/site/Submit_loan.aspx
9 City Union Bank http://www.cityunionbank.com/english/vidyavani.aspx
10 Corporation Bank http://www.corpbank.com/node/58910
11 Dena Bank http://www.denabank.com/viewsection.jsp?id=0,4,26,68
12 Federal Bank http://www.federalbank.co.in/special-vidya-loan
13 HDFC Bank http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/products/loans/educational-loan/education-loan-for-indian-education
14 HSBC Bank http://www.hsbc.co.in/1/2/personal/loans/personal-loan
15 ICICI Bank http://www.icicibank.com/ebor/personal-banking/loans/education/index.html
16 IDBI Bank http://www.idbi.com/education-loan.asp
17 Indian Bank http://www.indian-bank.com/education.php
18 Indian Overseas Bank https://www.iob.in/vidya_jyothi.aspx
19 Jammu & Kashmir Bank http://www.jkbank.net/customerEducationalLoans.php
20 Karnataka Bank https://www.karnatakabank.com/ktk/Loans.jsp
21 Karur Vysya Bank http://www.kvb.co.in/personal/educational_loan.html
22 Kotak Mahindra Bank http://www.kotak.com/personal-banking/loans/education-loan.html
23 Oriental Bank of Commerce https://www.obcindia.co.in/obcnew/site/inner.aspx?status=2&menu_id=40
24 Punjab and Sind Bank https://www.psbindia.com/education.php
25 Punjab National Bank https://www.pnbnet.org.in/ONLINELOAN/index.jsp
26 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur https://www.sbbjbank.com/dynamic/Loan/education-loanNEW.jsp
27 State Bank of Hyderabad http://www.sbhyd.com/educational-loan/
28 State Bank of India https://www.sbi.co.in/portal/web/personal-banking/education-loanssbi-student-loan-scheme
29 State Bank of Mysore http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/advances/personal-banking-/gnanamitra-educational-loan-.html
30 State Bank of Patiala https://www.sbp.co.in/Loan.aspx?pantab=2&pgId=7
31 Syndicate Bank https://www.syndicatebank.in/english/Loans.aspx
32 UCO Bank https://www.ucobank.com/CarHomeEduLoan/UCOOnlineForm.aspx
33 Union Bank of India http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/personal_retail_education.aspx
34 United Bank of India http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/english/eduloanform1.aspx
35 Vijaya Bank https://www.vijayabank.com/Loans-and-Advances/Retail-Lending-Schemes/Educational-Loans/IBA-Model-%28India-and-Abroad%29
National Securities Depository Limited (NSDSL) e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd., has developed Vidya Lakshmi Portal. This portal has facilities of education loan, scholarship and other student friendly facilities through linkhttps://www.vidyalakshmi.co.in/Students/

Following documents are required for education loan:

  1. Passport size photographs, Mark sheets of qualifying examination(s) and score card of Entrance Test.
  2. Admission proof/ seat allotment letter.
  3. Fee structure of specified course and prospectus of the Institute.
  4. PAN card, address proof, Identity proof of the student and Parents/ Guardian.
  5. Borrower's bank account statement of last six months.
  6. Income Proof (Income Tax Return/ Salary slip/ Form 16 of last 3 years, if applicable).
  7. Other document(s) as desired by the bank.

For more details, please visit the branch of bank, located nearest to home.

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2014 - Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & GramothonWebsite Developed by : D'arteweb